Allen Stone - Radius (Deluxe Edition) CD + MP3
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Allen Stone - Radius (Deluxe Edition) CD + MP3

  • Add to Cart
On his third full-length album, Seattle soul artist Allen Stone proves himself deeply devoted to making uncompromisingly soulful music that transcends all pop convention. Made in close collaboration with Swedish soul singer/songwriter/phenom Magnus Tingsek and producers Benny Cassette (Kanye West) and Malay (Frank Ocean), Radius captures the warm energy of that creative connection and transports the listener to a higher and more exalted plane.

ATO Records will release Radius (Deluxe Edition) on March 25th, 2016 featuring 7 exciting bonus tracks. .

Track List:
1 Perfect World
2 Fake Future
3 American Privilege
4 Circle
5 Upside
6 Freezer Burn
7 Love
8 Where You're At
9 Symmetrical
10 The Wire
11 Guardian Angel
12 Freedom
13 Barbwire
14 I Know That I Wasn't Right
15 Loose (Bonus Track)
16 Bed I Made (Bonus Track)
17 Voodoo (Bonus Track)
18 Pressure (Bonus Track)
19 The Weekend (Bonus Track)
20 Faithful (Bonus Track)
21 Freedom Alt. Version (Bonus Track)

 Item #: ATCD166
You may also be interested in:
  • Allen Stone - CD